Home Page

States of India

Hindi Literature

Religion in India


Art and Culture


Secretary to Chief Minister, Bihar

Secretary to Chief Minister, Bihar

1. Chanchal Kumar IAS, Secretary. Tel: (0612)-2215577. Ext: 202.

2 Atish Chandra IAS, Secretary. Tel: (0612)-2215601. Ext: 112

3 Manish Kumar Verma IAS, Secretary. Tel: (0612)-2215167.

Officers of Chief Minister Secretariat,Bihar

4. Dr. Gopal Singh OSD to C.M. 2215168

5. Sri Dinesh Kumar Rai Pvt. Secretary to C.M. 2215167

6. Md. Maqsood Alam Pvt. Secretary to C.M.

Contact Numbers of Chief Minister Residence Bihar

2222079, 2223393, 2217741, 2215168, 2215167

Contact Numbers of Chief Minister Bihar Secretariat -'Samvad'

2215601, 2217289, 2205911, 2215066, 2215047, 2211324, 2219430

National Record 2012

Most comprehensive state website

Bihar became the first state in India to have separate web page for every city and village in the state on its website www.brandbihar.com (Now www.brandbharat.com)

See the record in Limca Book of Records 2012 on Page No. 217