About India States of India Hindi Literature Religion Art & Culture About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy

Teghra Assembly Constituency

Teghra Assembly Constituency

(as per Delimitation Commission)


Bihar State Assembly Constituency - Extent

Teghra - Extent

CD Block Teghra; Gram Panchayats Bihat-I to IV, Malhipur (North), Malhipur (South), Papraur, Garahara-I & II, Simaria-I & II, Rajwara, Amarpur, Peepra Dewas & Hajipur of Barauni CD Block.

Read more!