About India States of India Hindi Literature Religion Art & Culture About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy

Jale Assembly Constituency

Jale Assembly Constituency

(as per Delimitation Commission)


Bihar State Assembly Constituency - Extent

Jale - Extent

CD Block Jale; Gram Panchayats Asthua, Bhawanipur, Rajo, Katasa, Katka, Manikauli, Nista, Rampura, Sanahpur, Shankarpur, Singhwara North, Singhwara South & Bharwara of Singhwara CD Block.

Read more!