About India States of India Hindi Literature Religion Art & Culture About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy

Bisfi Assembly Constituency

Bisfi Assembly Constituency

(as per Delimitation Commission)



Bihar State Assembly Constituency - Extent- Bisfi - Extent

CD Block Bisfi; Gram Panchayats Satlakha, Rahika, Saurath, Najirpur, Jagatpur, Kakraul North, Kakraul South, Malangia, Basauli, Sapta, Ijra & Hasanpur of Madhubani CD Block

Read more!