About India States of India Hindi Literature Religion Art & Culture About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy

Digha Assembly Constituency

Digha Assembly Constituency

(as per Delimitation Commission)


Bihar State Assembly Constituency - Extent

Digha - Extent

Gram Panchayat Nakta Diyara, Ward Nos. 1, 2, 3, 6, Pataliputra Housing Colony (OG) – Ward No. 38 & Digha-Mainpura (OG) Ward No. 39, Badalpura (OG) Ward No. 40, Sabazpura (OG) Ward No. 41 & Khalilpura (OG) Ward No. 42 in Patna (MC + OG) of Patna Rural CD Block

Read more!