About India States of India Hindi Literature Religion Art & Culture About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy

Hasanpur Assembly Constituency

Hasanpur Assembly Constituency

(as per Delimitation Commission)


Bihar State Assembly Constituency - Extent-Hasanpur - Extent

CD Blocks Hasanpur & Bithan; Gram Panchayat Kundal- I, Kundal-II, Shalepur, Jahangirpur & Bishnupur Diha of Singhia CD Block

Read more!