About India States of India Hindi Literature Religion Art & Culture About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy

Ekma Assembly Constituency

Ekma Assembly Constituency

(as per Delimitation Commission)


Bihar State Assembly Constituency -Ekma- Extent

CD Blocks Lahladpur & Ekma; Gram Panchayats Mohmmadpur, Bhajouna Nachap, Bhalua Bujurg, Mobarakpur, Matiyar, Chephul & Gobrahi of Manjhi CD Block

Read more!