About India States of India Hindi Literature Religion Art & Culture About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy

Patepur (SC) Assembly Constituency

Patepur (SC) Assembly Constituency

(as per Delimitation Commission)


Bihar State Assembly Constituency - Patepur (SC) - Extent

CD Block Patepur; Gram Panchayats Mansinghpur Bijhrauli, Adalpur, Naree Khurd & Laxmipur Barbatta of Jandaha CD Block.

Read more!