About India States of India Hindi Literature Religion Art & Culture About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy

Speaker, Bihar vidhan sabha of bihar

Awadh Bihari Chaudhary - Hon'ble Speaker, Bihar Legislative Assembly

Awadh Bihari Choudhary (also know as Awadh Bihari Yadav) is nominated as Speaker of Bihar on 26.8.2022 under Nitish kumar-RJD led Mahagathbandhan. He has been elected 5th times from Siwan constituency as a member of Janata Dal as well as Rashtriya Janata Dal. He was most senior politician in Rashtriya Janata Dal, also served as an Education Minister of Bihar in Rabri Devi government.

Read more!